skip to main content


19 days ago

To contact school board members please use the following email.

Jeff Nevin - President

Dawn Miller - Clerk

Colleen Conley

Melissa Field

Gary Hames

Welcome to the Storey County School Board
**To access the Safe and Respectful Environment Policy (Policy GBN) or the
Computer Acceptable Use Policy (Policy IHAJ),
go to Board Policy Manual below**